The open archive for STFC research publications

You may experience service outages on ePubs over the coming days due to work being carried out to enhance our network infrastructure. The service should be considered at risk from 23/11 - 03/12.

Full Record Details

Persistent URL http://purl.org/net/epubs/work/23520390
Record Status Checked
Record Id 23520390
Title The Measurement of the Anomalous Magnetic Moment of the Muon at Fermilab a)
I Logashenko (Budker Institute of Nuclear Physics), J Grange (Argonne National Laboratory), P Winter (Argonne National Laboratory), RM Carey (Boston University), E Hazen (Boston University), N Kinnaird (Boston University), JP Miller (Boston University), J Mott (Boston University), BL Roberts (Boston University), J Crnkovic (Brookhaven National Laboratory), WM Morse (Brookhaven National Laboratory), HK Sayed (Brookhaven National Laboratory), V Tishchenko (Brookhaven National Laboratory), VP Druzhinin (Budker Institute of Nuclear Physics), YM Shatunov (Budker Institute of Nuclear Physics), R Bjorkquist (Cornell University), A Chapelain (Cornell University), N Eggert (Cornell University), A Frankenthal (Cornell University), L Gibbons (Cornell University), S Kim (Cornell University), A Mikhailichenko (Cornell University), Y Orlov (Cornell University), N Rider (Cornell University), D Rubin (Cornell University), D Sweigart (Cornell University), D Allspach (Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory), E Barzi (Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory), B Casey (Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory), ME Convery (Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory), B Drendel (Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory), H Freidsam (Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory), C Johnstone (Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory), J Johnstone (Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory), B Kiburg (Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory), I Kourbanis (Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory), AL Lyon (Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory), KW Merritt (Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory), JP Morgan (Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory), H Nguyen (Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory), J Ostiguy (Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory), A Para (Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory), CC Polly (Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory), M Popovic (Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory), E Ramberg (Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory), M Rominsky (Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory), AK Soha (Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory), D Still (Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory), T Walton (Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory), C Yoshikawa (Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory), K Jungmann (KVI), CJG Onderwater (KVI), P Debevec (University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign), S Leo (University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign), K Pitts (University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign), C Schlesier (University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign), A Anastasi (Laboratori Nazionali di Frascati dell’INFN), D Babusci (Laboratori Nazionali di Frascati dell’INFN), G Corradi (Laboratori Nazionali di Frascati dell’INFN), D Hampai (Laboratori Nazionali di Frascati dell’INFN), A Palladino (Laboratori Nazionali di Frascati dell’INFN), G Venanzoni (Laboratori Nazionali di Frascati dell’INFN), S Dabagov (Laboratori Nazionali di Frascati dell’INFN), C Ferrari (Laboratori Nazionali di Frascati dell’INFN), A Fioretti (Laboratori Nazionali di Frascati dell’INFN), C Gabbanini (Laboratori Nazionali di Frascati dell’INFN), R Di Stefano (INFN), S Marignetti (INFN), M Iacovacci (INFN), S Mastroianni (INFN), G Di Sciascio (INFN), D Moricciani (INFN), G Cantatore (INFN), M Karuza (INFN), K Giovanetti (James Madison University), V Baranov (Joint Institute for Nuclear Research), V Duginov (Joint Institute for Nuclear Research), N Khomutov (Joint Institute for Nuclear Research), V Krylov (Joint Institute for Nuclear Research), N Kuchinskiy (Joint Institute for Nuclear Research), V Volnykh (Joint Institute for Nuclear Research), M Gaisser (KAIST), S Haciomeroglu (KAIST), Y Kim (KAIST), S Lee (KAIST), M Lee (KAIST), YK Semertzidis (KAIST), E Won (KAIST), R Fatemi (University of Kentucky), W Gohn (University of Kentucky), T Gorringe (University of Kentucky), T Bowcock (University of Liverpool), J Carroll (University of Liverpool), B King (University of Liverpool), S Maxfield (University of Liverpool), A Smith (University of Liverpool), T Teubner (University of Liverpool), M Whitley (University of Liverpool), M Wormald (University of Liverpool), A Wolski (Cockcroft Inst., and Liverpool Univ.)ORCID icon, S Al-Kilani (University of College London), R Chislett (University of College London), M Lancaster (University of College London), E Motuk (University of College London), T Stuttard (University of College London), M Warren (University of College London), D Flay (University of Massachusetts), D Kawall (University of Massachusetts), Z Meadows (University of Massachusetts), M Syphers (Michigan State University), D Tarazona (Michigan State University), T Chupp (University of Michigan), A Tewlsey-Booth (University of Michigan), B Quinn (University of Mississippi), M Eads (Northern Illinois University), A Epps (Northern Illinois University), G Luo (Northern Illinois University), M McEvoy (Northern Illinois University), N Pohlman (Northern Illinois University), M Shenk (Northern Illinois University), A de Gouvea (Northwestern University), L Welty-Rieger (Northwestern University), H Schellman (Northwestern University), B Abi (University of Oxford), F Azfar (University of Oxford), S Henry (University of Oxford), F Gray (Regis University), C Fu (Shanghai Jiao Tong University), X Ji (Shanghai Jiao Tong University), L Li (Shanghai Jiao Tong University), H Yang (Shanghai Jiao Tong University), D Stockinger (Technische Universitat Dresden), D Cauz (Università di Udine), G Pauletta (Università di Udine), L Santi (Università di Udine), S Baessler (University of Virginia), E Frlez (University of Virginia), D Pocanic (University of Virginia), LP Alonzi (University of Washington), M Fertl (University of Washington), A Fienberg (University of Washington), N Froemming (University of Washington), A Garcia (University of Washington), DW Hertzog (University of Washington), P Kammel (University of Washington), J Kaspar (University of Washington), R Osofsky (University of Washington), M Smith (University of Washington), E Swanson (University of Washington), K Lynch (York College)
Organisation CI
Funding Information
Related Research Object(s):
Licence Information:
Language English (EN)
Type Details URI(s) Local file(s) Year
Journal Article Journal of Physical and Chemical Reference Data 44, no. 3 (2015): 031211. doi:10.1063/1.4917553 2015